	2023 DKK 1,000	2022 DKK 1,000
Remuneration to the board of directors:		
Michael Rasmussen, Chairman	375	271
Anette Eberhard, Deputy Chairman	250	199
Emilie Agner Damm	175	145
Thomas Bustrup	175	145
Hanna Line Jakobsen	175	145
Jarl Eskil Sture Krausing	175	145
Irene Quist Mortensen	175	145
Nanna Hvidt	175	145
Total remuneration to the board of directors	1.675	1.340
Remuneration to the executive board: Salaries and pension:		
Torben Huss	2.921	2.812
Søren Peter Andreasen *	2.172	-
Lars Krogsgaard **	-	1.569
Performance remuneration:		
Torben Huss	295	250
Søren Peter Andreasen*	280	-
Lars Krogsgaard **	-	-
Total remuneration to the executive board	5.668	4.631
 *) Member of the executive board from 1 February 2023 **) Member of the executive board until 31 July 2022 		
Total remuneration to the board of directors and executive board	7.343	5.971