	2021 <u>DKK 1,000</u>	2020 DKK 1,000
Remuneration to the board of directors: Michael Rasmussen, Chairman Lars Andersen, Deputy Chairman * Jens Jørgen Kollerup * Bjarne H. Sørensen * Mads Kjær * Charlotte Jepsen ** Anne Broeng * Anette Eberhard, Deputy Chairman *** Emilie Agner Damm *** Thomas Bustrup *** Hanna Line Jakobsen *** Jarl Eskil Sture Krausing *** Irene Quist Mortensen *** Nanna Hvidt *** Total remuneration to the board of directors	271 133 97 97 97 - 72 67 48 48 48 48 48	271 199 145 145 145 85 145 - - - - - 1
 *) Member of the board of directors until 31 August 2021 **) Member of the board of directors until 31 July 2020 ***) Member of the board of directors from 1 September 2021 		
Remuneration to the executive board: Salaries and pension: Torben Huss Lars Krogsgaard * Performance remuneration: Torben Huss Lars Krogsgaard Total remuneration to the executive board Member of the executive board until 31 July 2022	2.774 2.294 - - 5.068	2.706 2.197 - 152 5.055
Total remuneration to the board of directors and executive board	6.190	6.190